Rev. Steve Peiffer
(203) 269-9100
The Church Council meets monthly on the 2nd Tuesday of each month (check the calendar during the summer). All are welcome to attend,
Church Council Chairperson
Valerie Gwara
Lay Leader
 Phil Wargo
Lay Members of Annual Conference
Donna Graham
Jean Miller 
Staff Parish Relations Chairperson
Steve Hubbard
Trustee Chairperson
John DeFilippo
(203) 269-1289
Finance Chairperson
Bob Mulle
Financial Secretary
Holly Baksa
Church Treasurer
Liz Santamaria   
Worship Ministry
Donna Graham and Joan Dion
Sunday School Superintendent
Sherry Willhelm

Church Events

Wed Jul 25 @ 5:30PM -
Transitions group
Banner 3
Banner - winter

To grow gracefully in faith through Worship, Education and Service through the transforming power of Jesus' love that connects us all.
© 2002-2017 First United Methodist Church, Wallingford, CT All Rights Reserved. - Wallingford, Connecticut 06492
Church Web Design by Website Solutions